Closing the Church Doors

 

Here is a great group of individuals that had to close their church doors like so many other churches across the country are having to do. I honor thier service and dedication. To me it is like a death in the family. It breaks my heart because of all the people affected.

I hope they keep this video online. It has an incredible value to the believers. Let’s change the way we look at ministry.

I pose a question to my church friends. If you keep doing the same thing, won’t you get the same result.

I have discovered a ground breaking strategy your church needs to look at before having to close it’s doors and turn out the lights. I will be discussing how to transform a church with four walls, no matter what size it is, to a church with unlimited possibilities. It’s time to stop the bleeding.

Contact me to learn more.

